Board & Committees

Organisational Structure

The operational structure of the Emergency Services Foundation is comprised of a Board of Management and a set of sub committees dealing with specific areas of interest and manages the organisation on behalf of the member organisations.

Board of Management

Neil BibbyChairman
Gaye MasonTreasurer & Company Secretary
Jenny DavisExecutive Officer
Member Organisation Representatives

Frances Diver (Interim CEO)Country Fire Authority
Tony Walker  (CEO)Ambulance Victoria
Russell Eddington (Acting C.E.O.)Metropolitan Fire Brigade
Stephen Griffin (CEO)State Emergency Service
Craig Lapsley (EMC)Emergency Management Victoria
Graham Ashton (CCP)Victoria Police
Stephanie Rotarangi (CFO)FFMVic / DELWP

Neil Bibby
Catherine Dunlop
Stephen Griffin
Russell Eddington (Acting C.E.O.)
Craig Lapsley
Laurie Lavelle
Gaye Mason
Stephanie Rotarangi
Neil Soullier
Tony Walker

Gaye MasonFinance & Risk Management
Katrina BahenScholarship Committee
Neil SoullierDisaster Planning Committee
Mark SwineyConference Sub-Committee
Stephen WallsAlumni Sub-Committee
Life Members

Peter Akers
Vic Anderson
Mary Barry
Doug Kimberley
Peter Lester
Rhys Maggs
Christine Nixon
Greg Sassella
John Warburton